SERVICE TIMES

FORTHCOMING SERVICES

Sunday 28th May at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Gary Bradford

Sunday 4th June at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Lizzie Longhurst from Edenbridge Parish Church

Sunday 11th June at 10.30 a.m.
All-age Communion - Gary Bradford

Sunday 18th June at 10.30 a.m.
135th Anniversary - Revd David Skitt

Sunday 25th June at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Revd Peter McIntosh

Sunday 2nd July at 10.30 a.m.
Songs of Praise

Sunday 9th July at 10.30 a.m.
All-age Communion - Gary Bradford

Sunday 16th July at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Stuart Dew from Hassocks URC

Sunday 23rd July at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Ian Fletcher from Horsham URC

Sunday 30th July at 10.30 a.m.
Morning Worship - Chris Bruce-Jones from Oxted URC

  Sunday morning worship
  Sunday morning worship
  Harvest Festival
  Harvest Festival
'in the round'
  Behind the church
  Behind the church
  Preparing the new wildlife area
  Preparing the
new wildlife area
  Worship in the woods (church weekend away)
  Worship in the woods
(church weekend away)

 

External view of the church taken from
the village green
 
 
View of the church from the gallery Easter collage made by children at the Holiday Club View towards the rear of the church across children’s play area One of the rooms where Junior Church and Pre-School meet Upstairs room usually used by the young people